prisoner.

A wish is growing inside my head,

Which is about leaving things at rest,

Which is about believing in my soul,

Which is about going back to my childhood,

Which is about breaking up with my social rule,

And which is about living without any rules,

This wish is growing harder from that day,

On which I realized the importance of ‘myself’,

I have seen that my  of my doesn’t matter at all,

People like me only when I  act the way they want,

Something  please come and save me from these men,

Who are keeping me in the  spider’s web.

2016 | Bisma Alam, All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

