I’m  sorry.

I’m sorry for everything I do,

I’m sorry that I never talked to you.

I’m sorry for the agony I caused to your heart,

I’m sorry that I never trusted you, sweetheart.

I’m sorry for breaking your self respect,

I’m sorry that I never looked into your heart.

I’m sorry for not paying you my attention,

I’m sorry for not noticing your affections.

I’m sorry that I don’t regarded you as my main,

I’m sorry for being a big insane.

And I’m really sorry to inform you,

That, in the future, all these things will continue!

© 2016 | Bisma Alam, All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

