Depression.

I’m sure,

I will die,

Within these minutes of depression,

The cause and effect of such an act,

Does not depends upon anyone.

I’m depressed for the thing,

Which would decide my future.

I’m sure, I’m nothing:

Without this piece of paper.

I’m depress because,

Three hours of writing will cause me,

Something good or bad.

I’m depress because,

My mind is not important at all.

I’m depress because,

Years of hardwork will be decided by some hours.

I’m depress because,

I am nothing without someone’s approval.

So now I beg you all,

To pray for me,

Because my result will become heaven or hell for me.

© 2016 | Bisma Alam, All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

